Seeking Collaborators!

SignpostDanceHello readers!

I’m pleased to say that The Art of Game has been doing pretty well since I began writing it a few months ago, and I’m slowly approaching 100 posts; an exciting, arbitrary milestone. I hope in this time that people have been enjoying my writings and insights. On that note, I have two requests I thought I’d throw out in to the public.

First: I’m curious as to what you all think about the blog on the whole. What do you guys like or dislike? What would you like to see more or less of? Do you think I’m a crackpot, or am I on the money? I’d love to know what YOU think!

Second: Game ideas are second nature to me, and I’d like to make more of those ideas in to products. I’m not exactly a talented programmer, however, and I’d love to work with some people who are. Are you interested in helping to produce a game, but find yourself short of ideas or direction? Do you have an existing project that you’d like my critique on? Then let’s work together!

Feel free to drop your responses in to the comments. If you want a more private conversation, feel free to email me at gdbeaton@gmail.com. I look forward to hearing from you!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

